Athlone Cup Fixtures

How it Works

All stableford points that you get in each of the Athlone Cup games that you play in will be added together. The player with the most points at the end of the year will be the winner.
Please see the fixture list below.

Athlone Cup Fixtures 2020
Date Game Comment
Sat 3 July Monthly Mug All medal players to put Stableford Points on the card
Sat 24 July Ben Harris Trophy - Individual Bonus Bogey All players to put Stableford Points on the card
Sat 7 August Monthly Mug All medal players to put Stableford Points on the card
Sat 21 August Memorial Trophy - Individual Stableford  
Sat 4 September Monthly Mug All medal players to put Stableford Points on the card
Sat 18 September Combined Stableford  
Sat 2 October Monthly Mug All medal players to put Stableford Points on the card
Sat 9 October Individual Stableford  
Sat 6 November Monthly Mug All medal players to put Stableford Points on the card
Sat 20 November Betterball Stableford - Fundraising - Compulsory Game Compulsory Game. 20 points added to stableford points